Monday, December 28, 2015

Complete List of Challenges Part 3-Final Page

61.2016 Literary Pickers Challenge-http://delightedreader.com/category/challenge/literary-pickers-challenge/
62.2016 Pages Read Challenge-http://thecraftyengineersbookshelf.blogspot.com/2015/12/pages-read-2016-sign-ups.html
63.2016 Pick Your Genre Challenge-http://www.herdingcats-burningsoup.com/2015/11/2016-pick-your-genre-reading-challenge.html
64.2016 Pervy Girl Challenge-http://theherdpresents.blogspot.com/2015/11/2016-pervy-girl-challenge-sign-up.html
65.2016 New To You Reading Challenge-http://theherdpresents.blogspot.com/2015/10/2016-new-to-you-reading-challenge-sign-up.html
66.2016 You Read How Many Books?Challenge-http://thecraftyengineersbookshelf.blogspot.com/2015/12/you-read-how-many-books-2016-sign-ups.html
67.Mount TBR Challenge 2016-http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2015/11/2016-mount-tbr-reading-challenge.html
68.The Bad Boys of Romance Challenge 2016-http://delightedreader.com/the-bad-boys-of-romance-reading-challenge-2016-sign-up/
69.The Series That Never Ends Challenge 2016-http://delightedreader.com/the-series-that-never-ends-reading-challenge-2016-sign-up/
70.Vintage Mystery Cover Scavenger Hunt 2016-http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2015/11/vintage-mystery-cover-scavenger-hunt.html
71.Read It Again Sam Challenge 2016-http://myreadersblock.blogspot.com/2015/11/2016-read-it-again-sam.html
72.9th Annual Canadian Book Challenge 2016-http://www.bookmineset.com/2015/12/the-9th-annual-canadian-book-challenge.html
73.Foodies Read 2016-http://www.spiritblog.net/foodies-read-2016-sign-up-page/
74.Rock My TBR Challenge 2016-http://theyabooktraveler.com/index.php/2015/11/30/rockmytbr-introductory-post/
75.2016 I Love My Library Challenge-http://beasbooknook.blogspot.com/2015/11/2016-i-love-libraries-reading-challenge.html
76.2016 Ebook Reading Challenge-http://annettesbookspot.blogspot.com/2015/12/signup-2016-ebook-reading-challenge.html
77.#Six Squared Challenge 2016-https://bookstacksamber.wordpress.com/2015/12/27/sixsquaredchallenge-intro-post/
78.Contemporary Romance Challenge 2016-http://gonewiththewords.com/2015/12/sign-up-contemporary-romance-2016-reading-challenge.html
79.2016 The Classics Challenge-https://theprettybooks.wordpress.com/2015/12/27/2016-classics-challenge/
80.2016 Monthly Motif Reading Challenge-http://www.girlxoxo.com/2016-monthly-motif-reading-challenge/
81.100+ Book Challenge 2016-http://www.fredasvoice.com/2015/12/100-book-challenge-2016-sign-up.html
82.2016 Anne Rice Reading Challenge-http://www.thetoweringpile.com/2015/12/2016-anne-rice-challenge-sign-up-post.html
83.Challenge:Around the World 2016-http://itsallaboutbooks.de/2015/12/challenge-around-the-world-2016/
84.Challenge:Reviewing Backwards-http://itsallaboutbooks.de/2015/12/challenge-reviewing-backwards/
85.2016 Bookish Resolutions-http://www.becausereading.com/2016-bookishresolutions-sign-up-post/
86.2016 Book to Movie Challenge-https://ebookclassics.wordpress.com/2015/11/22/book-to-movie-challenge-2016-announcement-post/
87.2016 Cloak and Dagger Challenge-http://www.booksmoviesreviewsohmy.com/2016-cloak-and-dagger-challenge-sign-up/
88.2016 COYER Challenge-http://www.becausereading.com/coyer-is-going-back-to-basics-sign-up-today/
89.2016 Crafty Cozy Challenge-https://booksarelifevitalibri.wordpress.com/2015/11/22/2016-crafty-cozy-challenge-sign-up/
90.2016 Full House Reading Challenge-http://bookdate.blogspot.com/2015/11/full-house-reading-challenge-2016.html
91.2016 Women's Fiction Reading Challenge-http://bookdate.blogspot.co.nz/2015/11/womens-fiction-reading-challenge-2016.html
92.2016 9th Annual Graphic Novel/Manga Challenge-http://graphicnovelschallenge.blogspot.com/2015/12/2016-9th-annual-graphic-novelmanga.html
93.2016 Grown Up Reading Challenge-http://purpleinkstudios.net/2016-grown-up-reading-challenge-2/
94.The Little House Series Readalong-http://purpleinkstudios.net/little-house-series-read-along/
95.2016 Literary Loners Challenge-http://jannghi.blogspot.com/2015/10/literary-loners-reading-challenge-2016.html
96.2016 Mental Illness Advocacy Challenge-http://opinionsofawolf.com/mia-reading-challenge/
97.2016 Non Fiction Reading Challenge-http://www.ladyknightreads.com/2016-non-fiction-reading-challenge/
98.Outdo Yourself Reading Challenge-http://corinnerodrigues.com/outdo-yourself-reading-challenge-2016/
99.2016 Read Harder Challenge-http://bookriot.com/2015/12/15/2016-book-riot-read-harder-challenge/
100.2016 Reading Bites Challenge-http://www.hippiesreadtoo.com/2015/12/2016-reading-bites-reading-challenge.html
101.#ReadMyOwnDamnBooks Challenge-http://estellasrevenge.blogspot.com/2015/11/reading-my-own-damn-books.html?showComment=1448817681603#c2727104963327681508
102.Reading Challenge Addicts 2016-http://readingchallengeaddict.blogspot.com/p/link-up-here-to-declare-your-addiction_9.html
103.Reading England 2016-http://beholdthestars.blogspot.com/2015/11/reading-england-2016.html
104.2016 Deal Me In-https://bibliophilica.wordpress.com/2015/12/21/the-most-wonderful-day-of-the-year-announcement-of-the-6th-annual-deal-me-in-challenge/
105.2016 Read My Books Challenge-https://thewornbookmark.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/2016-read-my-home-library-challenge/
106.2016 Review Writing Challenge-http://delightedreader.com/2016-review-writing-challenge/
107.2016 Romantic Suspense Challenge-http://shootingstarsreviews.blogspot.com/2015/11/2016-romantic-suspense-reading-challenge.html?zx=48510bc1f8aaa330
108.2016 Sci-Fi Experience Challenge-http://www.stainlesssteeldroppings.com/the-2016-sci-fi-experience
109.2016 Steampunk Challenge-http://www.inwonderlandbookblog.com/2015/12/2016-steampunk-reading-challenge-sign.html
110.2016 TBR Challenge-http://wendythesuperlibrarian.blogspot.com/p/tbr-challenge-2016.html
111.2016 Triple Dog Dare Challenge-http://jamesreadsbooks.com/tbr-dare-2/
112.2016 What's in a Name? Challenge-http://wormhole.carnelianvalley.com/whats-in-a-name-2016-sign-up-post/
113.2016 Women Challenge-http://www.peekabook.it/2015/12/2016-women-challenge.html
And that completes the list (as of today) of all the Challenges that I came across. I hope that everyone can find something here!! Comments are always welcome!

84.Ch